This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is out of this world!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 59 minutes

PatriZe - AH Digital Essentials 051 August 2021.mp3
8 44
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: PatriZe - AH Digital Essentials 051 August 2021.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01 German Tedesco - Sound of the Moon (Original Mix) [AH Digital]
02 Dublew - Nordic Sky (EMPHI Remix) [Another Life Music]
03 Hobin Rude - Eunoia (Sebastian Blanco Remix) [AH Digital]
04 Nikko Mavridis - Serein (K Loveski Remix) [Mistique Music]
05 VegaZ SL - Black Hole (Cedren & Manu-l Remix) [OLD SQL Recordings]
06 Ismail Kizil - Ganymede (Dany Dz Remix) [Soundeluxe Records]
07 Leandro Murua - Experiences (Indigo Man Remix) [AH Digital]
08 Maxi Welchen - Jupiter (Sebastian Haas Remix) [AH Digital]
09 Stan Seba - Air Supply (Agustin Pengov Remix) [AH Digital]
10 KYOTTO - Antimony (Subandrio Remix) [Dopamine White]

Tagged: Ah Digital Essentials Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
AH Digital Essentials :: Episode 051 (aired on August 27th, 2021) banner logo

AH Digital Essentials

Hypnotised & PatriZe
Every 4th Sunday, 5pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!