This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is stunning!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Sequence With Sergio Arguero.mp3
8 20
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Sequence With Sergio Arguero.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01.- Lea D - Deep In Your Soul (Govinda Remix)
02.- Lea D - Night Heat (Original Mix)
03.- Adriano Mattioli & Elias Funes - Time to Think (Original Mix)
04.- Maria Fernicola & Mayer ft Negro Sañudo - Sunrise Ritual
05.- Adriano Mattioli & Elias Funes - The Farewell (Original Mix)
06.- Aeroplane - Aeroplane (Nikko.Z Housey Bootleg)
01.- Leandro Dutra - Sayan (Original Mix)
02.- Dinamica - Run Without Speed (Samotarev Long Trip Mix)
03.- metrONomes - Carpe Diem (Napalm & D-phrag Remix)
04.- Guy Gerber & Clarian - Claire (Federico Monachesi Boot)
05.- Niko Mayer - About she (Original Mix)

Tagged: Sequence

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Sequence :: Episode 194 (aired on July 22nd, 2021) banner logo


Sergio Argüero
Every Thursday, 11pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!