This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is shockingly incredible!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 2 hours 6 minutes

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 175.mp3
8 54
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 175.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) D.J. MacIntyre & Lorely Mur - Cold Water Army (Kenan Savrun Remix) [SLC-6 Music]
02) Facundo Sosa - Gambol (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
03) Agustin Pengov - Mutuo Acuerdo (Original Mix) [Dopamine White]
04) Juan Sapia & Hasith - Masana (Original Mix) [Clubsonica Records]
05) Leandro Murua - Cowboy (Original Mix) [Stellar Black]
06) Bynomic & Dylan Deck - Crystalized (Bootes Gray & Derk Remix) [Droid9]
07) Alan Spinoso - Way to the Abyss (J.P. Velardi & Adri Pacheco Remix) [AH Digital]
08) SALAZAR (COL) - Kenkyo (Kamilo Sanclemente Remix) [Aletheia Recordings]
09) Nomas - Vesper (Orbit Mix) [SLC-6 Music]
10) CARLO (MT) - Alka (ALPHA21 & VegaZ SL Remix) [Another Life Music]
11) Dimel De Silva - Revolve Around Me (Original Mix) [Droid9]
12) Bojan B & New Now Project - Eclipse (Dylan Deck & Nigel C Remix) [Groove 9]
13) Alpha21 & Nikko Mavridis - Dunhinda (Original Mix) [Another Life Music]
14) ANMA & Aves Volare - Storm (Eric Rose Remix) [ICONYC]
15) Goda Brother - Broken Dreams (Gabriel Filip Remix) [Another Life Music]
16) Andres Moris - Skylight (Original Mix) [Movement Recordings]
17) Monostone - Helium (Michael Kortenhaus Remix) [Another Life Music]
18) VegaZ SL - Pharaoh (Axel Zambrano Remix) [AH Digital]
19) Headkube - Back to Mevlana (Nomas Remix) [SLC-6 Music]
20) Kamilo Sanclemente - The Distance (NOIYSE PROJECT & Bynomic Remix) [Shambhala Music]

Tagged: Solar Eclipse Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 175 (aired on July 11th, 2021) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!