This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is very good!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 13 minutes

mja - FLOOR TWO - 020.mp3
8 50
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: mja - FLOOR TWO - 020.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Voices of valley & Remains of Silence - Eunomia (Original Mix) [Click Records]
02) Poli Siufi - Procyon A (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
03) Ricardo Piedra - Perdide (Christopher FaFa Remix) [Another Life Music]
04) Santi Cebrero - Orion (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
05) Hot Tuneik - Awake feat. Amega (Orsen Remix) [Proton Music]
06) P.Young - Who I Am (Original Mix) [Steyoyoke]
07) Audio Cycles - Gepetto (Sergey Muzarks Remix) [ICONYC Noir]
08) Max Blade & Ignacio Berardi - Alu` (Original Mix) [Soundteller Records]
09) Orange JD - Sedative (Original Mix) [Another Life Music]
10) E'sh & Matan Caspi - Eidothea (Original Mix) [Outta Limits]
11) XIASOU & Contribute Translation & Hernán Torres - The Dream (Original Mix) [Superordinate Music]
12) Rae & Sandy Rivera - Hide U (Chicola Extended Remix) [DFTD]
13) Outro

Tagged: Floor Two Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
FLOOR TWO :: Episode 020 (aired on June 25th, 2021) banner logo


mja music switzerland
Every 2nd and 4th Friday, 8pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!