This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is breath-taking!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 59 minutes

AH Digital Essentials-049-Hypnotised-2021-06-24.mp3
8 48
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: AH Digital Essentials-049-Hypnotised-2021-06-24.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1) Gabo Martin - Paraná
2) Rockka - Heavens Gate
3) Nicolas Benedetti - Parachutes (Travis Jesse Remix)
4) Max Margolin - Midnight Aura
5) Lila Rose - Nove (Monuloku Remix)
6) Gerardo Moro - District (Chaum Remix)
7) Dany Dz - Retrospective (Geronimo Eguiguren Remix)
8) J.P. Velardi & Adri Pacheco - Inertial (Juani Otatti Remix)
9) VegaZ (SL) - Pause Night

Tagged: Ah Digital Essentials Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
AH Digital Essentials :: Episode 049 (aired on June 25th, 2021) banner logo

AH Digital Essentials

Hypnotised & PatriZe
Every 4th Sunday, 5pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!