This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is seriously amazing!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 40 minutes

mja - FLOOR TWO - 019.mp3
8 35
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: mja - FLOOR TWO - 019.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:

01) Ricardo Piedra - Mocolina (Ewan Rill Remix) [Another Life Music]
02) Kamilo Sanclemente & Giovanny Aparicio - Innocense (Original Mix) [Proton Music]
03) Moonwalk - Lunar Field (Original Mix) [Stil Vor Talent]
04) ARTBAT & Dino Lenny - Fading (Original Mix) [Afterlife Records]
05) A2Z - Sunny Days (Original Mix) [Duenia]
06) Nahue Sintes - Change My Memories (Mayro Remix) [Consapevole Recordings]
07) Jack Lazarus - Horizon (Original Mix) [Soundteller Records]
08) VegaZ SL - Pandora (Original Mix) [Droid9 South America]
09) Evgeniy Nuzhnov - Analog Dream (Orgymu5ik Remix) [North Origin]
10) Marcelo Vasami - Destiny (Paul Deep (AR) Remix) [Dopamine White]
11) Nicolas Benedetti - Sweet Sentence (Original Mix) [Droid9]
12) Evgeny Kutsenok - Simba (Original Mix) [Bassmatic records]
13) Jon.K - Paradise (Original Mix) [Revolt Music]
14) Franco Giacusa - Dunedin (Original Mix) [Mistique Music]
15) Iberican Storm - Padurea Hoia (Original Mix) [Star Dive Records]
16) Kazi - Last Flight to Kathmandu (Extended Mix) [Enormous Chills]

Tagged: Floor Two Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
FLOOR TWO :: Episode 019 (aired on June 11th, 2021) banner logo


mja music switzerland
Every 2nd and 4th Friday, 8pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!