This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is really impressive!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 59 minutes

Control Room-07-Hypnotised-2021-06-11.mp3
8 56
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Control Room-07-Hypnotised-2021-06-11.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1) Nick Doker - Who Are You
2) Jorge Viane - Adamantia
3) Pysh & Sincz - Mata Kuty
4) Nomas - Fragile
5) Jonathan Reyes & Gabriel Filip - Clepsydra (Nosh & SJ Remix)
6) Kayinda - When Words Fail (Sanchez & Pietkun Remix)
7) Juan Buitrago - Glory (STEREO MUNK & Dublew Remix)
8) DEEP INSIDE (UA) - Fading Freedom (Alex M.I.F. Remix)
9) Almi & Theus - Silence (Choopie & Sharkieboy Remix)

Tagged: Control Room Progressive

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Control Room :: Episode aired on June 11, 2021, 7pm banner logo

Control Room

Every 2nd Friday, 7pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!