This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is seriously good!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 58 minutes

PatriZe - AH Digital Essentials 048 May 2021.mp3
7 48
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: PatriZe - AH Digital Essentials 048 May 2021.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01 Dany Dz - Retrospective (Geronimo Eguiguren Remix) [AH Digital]
02 L Georges - Peace (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
03 Rockka - Rhythmatic Illusion (J Lannutti Remix) [Star Dive Records]
04 DEVANS - Prayer for You (Shanil Alox Remix) [AH Digital]
05 AxeLara - Luna (Agustin Pietrocola Remix) [AH Digital]
06 VegaZ (SL) - Pharaoh (Matias Ocaño Remix) [AH Digital]
07 Jero Nougues - Technicalia (Andrés Moris Remix) [Droid9]
08 Facundo Navarro - Lucania (Fran Garay Remix) [AH Digital]
09 Federico Massara & Nicolas Navarro - The Aermotor (Kevin Yair Remix) [AH Digital]

Tagged: Ah Digital Essentials Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
AH Digital Essentials :: Episode 048 (aired on May 28th, 2021) banner logo

AH Digital Essentials

Hypnotised & PatriZe
Every 4th Sunday, 5pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!