This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is awesome!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Eze Colombo Assault Club by TM Radio EP012 May 07 2021.mp3
7 32
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Eze Colombo Assault Club by TM Radio EP012 May 07 2021.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
Beije - Window to the Soul (Original Mix)
Rudra -Sankhya (Original Mix)
Porra - Manic (Original Mix)
Gavin Rochford -Zinc (Dabeat Remix)
Sajith Prakash - Aerial Focus (Original Mix)
KYOTTO - Sweet Escape (Carlos Pires Remix)
Miss Monique - Way Of The Wind (Original Mix)
Yudi Watanabe - Mortero (Nishan Lee Remix)
Bachir Salloum - Of Time and Space (Fabri Lopez Remix)
Stolen Dreams (Berni Turletti Remix)
Ezequiel Arias - Solar (Extended Mix)

Tagged: Assault Club Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Assault Club :: Episode 012 (aired on May 7th, 2021) banner logo

Assault Club

Eze Colombo
Every 1st Friday, 11pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!