This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is marvelous!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 2 minutes

PatriZe - Foundations 110 April 2021.mp3
8 65
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: PatriZe - Foundations 110 April 2021.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01 Innerphonic - Line of Dream (Andre Moret Remix) [Massive Harmony Records]
02 Mark Youssef & Novikoff - Confused (Weird Sounding Dude Remix) [Holy Grail Music]
03 ZAHNA - Sandcastle (Original Mix) [BC2 Records]
04 Gux Jimenez - Textures (Original Mix) [Golden Wings Music]
05 Nicolas Benedetti - Sweet Sentence (K Loveski Remix) [Droid9]
06 LOFAB - Mekong (Original Mix) [Massive Harmony Records]
07 Goraieb & Luciano Scheffer ft. Sarah Chilanti - Believe (Andre Moret Remix) [Balkan Connection]
08 Leo Perez & Dhany G - Amatista (Juan Ibanez Remix) [Droid9]
09 Dmitry Molosh - The First Ray of Sun (Original Mix) [Deepwibe Underground]
10 Max Blade & Ignacio Berardi - Rhamnous (Juan Ibanez Remix) [Soundteller Records]

Tagged: Foundations Progressive House Deep House Progressive

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Foundations :: Episode 110 (aired on April 26th, 2021) banner logo


show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!