This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is not possible, because this episode haven't yet premiered on the radio. It will premiere April 11th at 4pm (in about 18 hours from now). At that time, DJ Mix will be enabled for On Demand streaming.

Meanwhile, we have other episodes of Solar Eclipse radio show for your listening pleasure. Please, give them a chance!

Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 172.mp3
This DJ Set is not available on-demand yet, check back in 18 hours...
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Bynomic - Solar Eclipse 172.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Shade Audio - Voice Of The Soul (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
02) Bynomic & Stan Seba - Miracle (Sebastian Haas Remix) [Superordinate Music]
03) Indigo Man - From Inside (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
04) Alan Cerra - Mercurial Moon (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
05) Phalguna Somraj - Teresita (Michael A Remix) [ABSTRACT SPACE RECORDS]
06) Dysco - Ramla Nights (Fabri Lopez Remix) [SLC-6 Music]
07) Julian Nates - Entropy (Original Mix) [Juicebox Music]
08) Cedren & Manu-l, Juan Ibanez - Joy Trip (Original Mix) [Clubsonica Records]
09) Simos Tagias - Waterdrop (Original Mix) [Higher States]
10) Bynomic - Be a Child for One Last Day (KYOTTO Remix) [3rd Avenue]
11) Shanil Alox - Algorithm (Mike Isai Remix) [Droid9]
12) Matias Ocaņo - In The Mist (Agustin Pietrocola Remix) [Another Life Music]

Tagged: Solar Eclipse Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Solar Eclipse :: Episode 172 (premieres on April 11th) banner logo

Solar Eclipse

Every 2nd Sunday, 4pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!