This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is shockingly incredible!! Please, enjoy!

This is the 20th episode of my show Progressivision including music from some of my fav artists around the world! Enjoy :)

Running Time: 1 hour 3 minutes

Progressivision Episode 20 By UNK On TM Radio April 2021.mp3
0 7
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Progressivision Episode 20 By UNK On TM Radio April 2021.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
Beije - Window to the Soul [3rd Avenue]
Double Touch, Reigan - Wide Eyed (Evren Furtuna Remix) [Magician On Duty]
Navaa - Roaming Through the Woods [Sound Avenue]
TD - Heart Disposal (Hot TuneiK Remix) [3rd Avenue]
Jiminy Hop - Tension (Monojoke Remix)
Sebastian Sellares - The Stars Above (Original Mix) [meanwhile]
Chris Cargo - Meltdown (Original Mix) [If You Wait]
Shanil Alox - Algorithm (Mike Isai Remix) [Droid9]
Dylan Deck, NOIYSE PROJECT _ Egff (Original Mix)
Agustin Pietrocola Sensations Original Mix
Cheric - Ignite (Zehv remix)

Tagged: Progressivision Progressive House Deep House Tech House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Progressivision :: Episode 020 (aired on April 3rd, 2021) banner logo


show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!