This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is completely unbelievable!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 60 minutes

AH Digital Essentials-046-Hypnotised-2020-03-25.mp3
7 58
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: AH Digital Essentials-046-Hypnotised-2020-03-25.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1) Tommy Orellano - Unfold
2) Cris Rosales - Spicy Noon
3) Diminished 7 & Kosala B - Stalk Peacock Wave
4) Dimel De Silva - Maya
5) VegaZ (SL) - Rivendell
6) Xander Perera - Flashback
7) Soulmade - Portal (Dany Dz Remix)
8) Rockka - Heavens Gate (Lucas Rodriguez Remix)
9) Max Margolin - Midnight Aura (John Noizz Remix)

Tagged: Ah Digital Essentials Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
AH Digital Essentials :: Episode 046 (aired on March 26th, 2021) banner logo

AH Digital Essentials

Hypnotised & PatriZe
Every 4th Sunday, 5pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!