This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is awesome!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 60 minutes

Chris Bau - MindControl 173 TM Radio 25-Martch-2021.mp3
8 44
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Chris Bau - MindControl 173 TM Radio 25-Martch-2021.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01 Kosmas - Red Plastic (Santiago Garcia Remix)
02 Miguel Lobo - Lemme Freek (Original Mix)
03 JCMB, D-MICE - Come Back (Original Mix)
04 Paul Darey - Decide (Original Mix)
05 Luca Bisori - The Valley (Original Mix)
06 Fhaken, Wayne Madiedo - La Llorona (Original Mix)
07 Kuestenklatsch - Ampless (Original Mix)
08 Giuseppe Martini, Greck B - 1995 (Original Mix)
09 Lui Danzi - Getting Lifted (Original Mix)
10 No Else - Walk On By (Knober Sylter Remix)
11 Cosimo Papappicco - In The House (Original Mix)
12 Davide Messina - Bad Girl (Original Mix)
13 Ivan Lopez - El Ritmo (Original Mix)

Tagged: Mindcontrol Tech House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
MindControl :: Episode 173 (aired on March 25th, 2021) banner logo


Chris Bau
Every last Thursday, 6pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!