This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is prodigious!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 60 minutes

JP Lantieri - Enigma Show 128
7 48
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: JP Lantieri - Enigma Show 128</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1. 00:00 Enigma Show - Introduction
2. 00:23 Caner Geyik - Fall Out (Original Mix) [Deepmode Records]
3. 04:06 Ignacio Corazza - Insomnio (Gabo Martin Remix) [AH Digital]
4. 08:20 Paul Hazendonk, Francesco Pico - Nifty Fifty (Analog Jungs Remix) [Magnitude Recordings]
5. 12:53 Paul Hamilton, Dylan Deck - Legacy (Original Mix) [Suffused Music]
6. 17:55 Paul Svenson - Hell In Paradise (Original Mix) [Idyllik Records]
7. 22:09 Deckert - A Line In The Sand (Original Mix) [Kinesen Records]
8. 26:31 Magic Place - Mirage (Extended Mix) [La Mishka]
9. 31:12 Relic Background - Revelation (Original Mix) [Lincor]
10. 34:25 Carlos Pires - It's All About You (Original Mix) [Idyllik Records]
11. 39:23 Foxorn - Space Dog (Original Mix) [ANCL Lincor]
12. 43:17 Stereo Express - Liberty (Original Mix) [Love Matters]
13. 47:46 21street, Sean & Dee, Burak KESKIN - Arya (Extended Mix) [UV]
14. 52:25 Pierre De Beirut - Techno Prisoners (Rick Pier O'Neil Remix) [BOX4JOY]
15. 56:32 Max Freegrant - Nazar (Stan Kolev Remix) [Freegrant Music]

Tagged: Enigma Show Progressive House Deep House Tech House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Enigma Show :: Episode aired on March 9, 8pm banner logo

Enigma Show

JP Lantieri
Every 2nd Tuesday, 8pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!