This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is really impressive!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 59 minutes

Facundo Sosa - The Freelancer Ch. 20.mp3
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Facundo Sosa - The Freelancer Ch. 20.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1. Sergio Parrado - Back Too Late (Original Mix)
2. Michael A - Silent Moments (Original Mix)
3. The Organism - Gypsy (Original Mix)
4. Neo Traffic - The Night Promised Dreams (RPO Remix)
5. Chaum, Hannes WIehager - Fallout (Futur-E Remix)
6. Miss Monique, Pavel Khvaleev - Rider (Original Mix)
7. Eli Spiral - Dreaming the Cosmic Dream (Teleport-X Remix)
8. Planisphere - Atmospheres (Hakan Ozurun Remix)
9. Guy J - Nirvana (Original Mix)

Tagged: The Freelancer Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
The Freelancer :: Episode 020 (aired on February 28th, 2021) banner logo

The Freelancer

Facundo Sosa
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!