This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly captivating!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

PatriZe - Foundations 108 February 2021.mp3
7 49
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: PatriZe - Foundations 108 February 2021.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01 Sanzy - Roadtrips to Bangsar (Original Mix) [Future Avenue]
02 Agustin Pengov - City Lights (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
03 Fran Garay - Bulka (Original Mix) [Future Avenue]
04 Ignacio Corazza - Insomnio (Gaston Sosa Remix) [AH Digital]
05 Javier Stefano - Shoshin (Original Mix) [Soundteller Records]
06 Facundo Sosa - Falcon (Original Mix) [PHW Elements]
07 Fran Garay - Invaded Mind (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
08 Dimitris Palikaris - Atlantis (L Georges Remix) [Green Snake Records]
09 The Cobb - Elysium (Kostya Outta Remix) [Deepwibe Underground]
10 Kostya Outta, Sistersweet - Bali River (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]

Tagged: Foundations Progressive House Deep House Progressive

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Foundations :: Episode 108 (aired on February 22nd, 2021) banner logo


show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!