This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is awesome!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 60 minutes

PatriZe - AH Digital Essentials 045 February 2021.mp3
7 62
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: PatriZe - AH Digital Essentials 045 February 2021.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01 Alan Spinoso - Way To The Abyss (Jose Tabarez Remix) [AH Digital]
02 Federico Massara & Nicolas Navarro - Look At The World (Ignacio Berardi Remix) [AH Digital]
03 Ignacio Corazza - Insomnio (Mattim Remix) [AH Digital]
04 Fede Archdale - Beacon (J Lannutti Remix) [AH Digital]
05 Nicolas Giordano & Marco Lopez - Foreplay (Leila Scheiwe Remix) [AH Digital]
06 Kebin van Reeken - Aura (Doriaan Remix) [AH Digital]
07 Pablo Arbelaez - Valhalla (Nacres Remix) [AH Digital]
08 Facundo Navarro - Renacer (Original Mix) [AH Digital]
09 J.P. Velardi & Adri Pacheco - Inertial (Juani Otatti Remix) [AH Digital]

Tagged: Ah Digital Essentials Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
AH Digital Essentials :: Episode 045 (aired on February 26th, 2021) banner logo

AH Digital Essentials

Hypnotised & PatriZe
Every 4th Sunday, 5pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!