This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is really impressive!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 54 minutes
The music is curated by Minestrone

Minestrone - Immersion 190 (25-01-21).mp3
7 56
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Minestrone - Immersion 190 (25-01-21).mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Gaeo - Unseen World (Original Mix) [Ready Mix Records]
02. Gorje Hewek - Vecher (Original Mix) [Shanti Radio Moscow]
03. Niko Garcia - Everything Will Be Just Fine (Bjorn Salvador, Leon S. Kemp, Marta Vidar Remix) [Nordic Voyage Recordings]
04. Mundos Sutis - Aquamarine (Original Mix) [Seven Villas]
05. Leo Perez - New Day (Original Mix) [SLC-6 Music]
06. Dmitry Molosh, Kostya Outta - Immersion (Original Mix) [Free Download]
07. Sebastian Moore, DJ San - Accretion (Original Mix) [Welcome Music]
08. Clivton - Circle (Original Mix) [Sirup Records]
09. Teiko Yume - Mar Del Norte (Paul Hamilton Remix) [Superordinate Music]
10. Filterheadz feat. Orange 3 - In Your Eyes (Blue Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]


Tagged: Immersion Progressive House Progressive Deep House Underground

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Immersion :: Episode 190 (aired on January 25th, 2021) banner logo


Every Monday, 9pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!