This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly worth it!! Please, enjoy!

Hello everyone
Welcome to the Soul of the Underground podcast and hope everyone’s having and amazing year ahead with good goals and dreams. I’m going to start this Special mixtape where I only featured Sri Lankan producers who are bringing up the electronic music scene in Sri Lanka 🇱🇰 to the entire universe.
Catch along there amazing talented artists on your stream platform of choice when you’re looking up for some good music next time : Nerve Epix, ALPHA21, Ishan (SL), NOIYSE PROJECT, Nishan Lee, Subandrio, VegaZ SL, Echo Daft, Teklix & K3V (SL)
Welcome on board
Sit back, Relax, Let the House emotions take over.

This show Airs Every 1st and 3rd Saturday
14:00 to 15:00 (UTC)
07.30 to 08.30 pm (Sri Lanka)
Follow me on Social-Media
instagram -
TM Radio -
Facebook -
Facebook Page -
Facebook Page -
Soundcloud -

Running Time: 1 hour 1 minute
The music is curated by Stolen (SL)

Soul Of The Underground with Stolen (SL) | TM Radio Show | EP018
7 50
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Soul Of The Underground with Stolen (SL) | TM Radio Show | EP018</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01 Nerve Epix - ID (Original mix)
02 Dimel De Silva, ALPHA21, Disto (SL) - Athikkamma (ALPHA21 & Disto sl Remix)
03 Ishan (SL) - Realtra (Original Mix)
04 NOIYSE PROJECT - Leaving the Summer (Original Mix)
05 James Holden - Nothing (Nishan Lee Unofficial Remix)
06 VegaZ SL - Vishwa Dharam (Original Mix)
07 K3V (SL) - Katana (Original Mix)
08 Max Freegrant & Miss Monique - Stranger Things (Subandrio Remix)
09 Adventure Tale - Abyss (Teklix Remix)
10 Echo Daft - Second Sight (Original Mix)

Tagged: Deep House Deep Techno Progressive House Techno

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Soul of the Underground :: Episode 018 Special Edition (aired on February 6th, 2021) banner logo

Soul of the Underground

Stolen (SL)
Every 1st and 3rd Saturday, 2pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!