This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is completely unbelievable!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 59 minutes
The music is curated by Minestrone

Minestrone - Immersion 189 (18-01-21).mp3
7 74
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Minestrone - Immersion 189 (18-01-21).mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Ed Steele - Your Move (Original Mix) [Sprout]
02. Diminished 7 & Kosala B - Lantra Wave (Original Mix) [AH Digital]
03. Orange & Indigo - Robot Meditation (Nico Szabo Remix) [3rd Avenue]
04. Felipe Gonzalez (AR), Mariana Iturri - Come On (VieL Remix) [RYNTH]
05. Albert Klein - Meteor (Geronimo Eguiguren Remix) [Droid9]
06. Alessio Serra - Strangers Violins (Nicolas Giordano Remix) [7 Armies Music]
07. Jose Vizcaino - Dark Days (Original Mix) [Crossfade Sounds]
08. Anton MAKe - Alya (Extended Mix) [Juicebox Music]
09. Nicholas Van Orton - Claymore (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
10. Common Occupation - Yela (Dowden Remix) [Groove 9]


Tagged: Immersion Progressive House Progressive Deep House Organic House Electronic Dance Music Underground

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Immersion :: Episode 189 (aired on January 18th) banner logo


Every Monday, 9pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!