This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is shockingly incredible!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 58 minutes
The music is curated by Minestrone

Minestrone - Immersion 188 (11-01-21).mp3
7 91
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Minestrone - Immersion 188 (11-01-21).mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Blood Groove & Kikis - Red Sky (Original Mix) [Silk Music]
02. Rauschhaus, GRAZZE - Panaji (Original Mix) [Sudbeat Music]
03. Messive Muzik - Trinity (Original Mix) [Kalushi Recordings]
04. Jose Tabarez - Agave (Original Mix) [Just Movement]
05. Marcelo Vasami - Destiny (KYOTTO Remix) [Dopamine White]
06. Andro Yousif - Amphitrite (Original Mix) [Secret Reality]
07. LADS, Traumhouse - Avem (Bengal Remix) [Proton Music]
08. Beije - Solace (Original Mix) [Where The Heart Is]
09. Isaac Differding - Empathy (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
10. Mitch Oliver - Alleghanys (Original Mix) [When We Dip XYZ]


Tagged: Immersion Progressive House Progressive Deep House Organic House Underground

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Immersion :: Episode 188 (aired on January 11th, 2021) banner logo


Every Monday, 9pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!