This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly beautiful!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 55 minutes
The music is curated by Minestrone

Minestrone - Immersion 187 (04-01-21).mp3
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Minestrone - Immersion 187 (04-01-21).mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Andor Gabriel - Touch Me (Cover Remix)
02. Chris Isaak - Wicked Game (Shai T & Proshe Bootleg Mix)
03. Cris Rosales - Mindfulness Night (Facundo Sosa Remix) [AH Digital]
04. La Vue - Hampi (Lerr Lullaby Remix) [3rd Avenue]
05. Ricardo Piedra - Perdide (Kenan Savrun Remix) [Another Life Music]
06. Bronski Beat - Smalltown Boy (Luman Unofficial Remix)
07. GRISHA (RU) - Adriatic (Original Mix) [Polyptych]
08. Auxwave - Sledge [Rice Bowl Recordings]
09. Kerabo - Kabini (Andrei Niconoff Remix) [Lohit Deep]
10. Thales Senses - Fleeting Moments (Original Mix) [Bevel Rec]


Tagged: Immersion Progressive House Progressive Deep House Underground

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Immersion :: Episode 187 (aired on January 4th, 2021) banner logo


Every Monday, 9pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!