This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is completely unbelievable!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Eze Colombo Assault Club by TM Radio EP008 January 01 2021.mp3
7 31
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Eze Colombo Assault Club by TM Radio EP008 January 01 2021.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
Roy RosenfelD - Love From Afar (Original Mix)
Juan Deminicis - Bhagwan (Original Mix)
Kandar, Morning Delusions - Never Ending Symphony (Original Mix)
Leo Perez, Dhany G - Citrino (Hot TuneiK Remix)
Dr. B (AR) - Soulmate (Original Mix)
Dougal Fox - Ataraxia (Oliver & Tom Remix)
Leo Perez, Dhany G - Citrino (Andre Moret Remix)
Nico Cerban - Altered Senses (Luciano Scheffer Remix)
Francesco Pico & Paul Hazendonk - Nifty Fifty (Analog Jungs Remix)
Highjacks - Grid Control (Fabri Lopez & Andres Moris Remix)
Echo Babylon - Hymn for the Weeping (Evernaya Remix)

Tagged: Assault Club Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Assault Club :: Episode 008 (aired on January 1st, 2021) banner logo

Assault Club

Eze Colombo
Every 1st Friday, 11pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!