This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is seriously amazing!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 59 minutes

AH Digital Essentials-043-Hypnotised-2020-12-24.mp3
7 53
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: AH Digital Essentials-043-Hypnotised-2020-12-24.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1) Jesuan M - Suspended In Time (Robin Thurston Remix)
2) Cris Rosales - Spicy Noon (Marcelo PM Remix)
3) Marcelo PM - Strangers (Hypnotised & PatriZe remix)
4) Nicolas Benedetti - Parachutes (Nikko Mavridis Remix)
5) VegaZ (SL) - Rivendell (L Georges Remix)
6) Cris Rosales - Fly Away (Lucas Degiorgi remix)
7) Alberto Blanco - Landscapes (Nicolas Benedetti & Fer De Risio Remix)
8) Rockka - Zangestsu

Tagged: Ah Digital Essentials Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
AH Digital Essentials :: Episode 043 (aired on December 25th, 2020) banner logo

AH Digital Essentials

Hypnotised & PatriZe
Every 4th Sunday, 5pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!