This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly captivating!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Control Room-01-Hypnotised-2020-12-11.mp3
7 64
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Control Room-01-Hypnotised-2020-12-11.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1) Vita V - Don't be a liar
2) One Rock State - New Way
3) NICKO - Pink Satellite
4) Orphix - How Soon We Change (Monotique Remix)
5) CamelPhat, ARTBAT, Rhodes - For A Feeling (Extended Mix)
6) Nicolas Giordano & Marco Lopez - Foreplay (Leila Scheiwe Remix)
7) Matt Black & Chris Sterio ft Daniela Rhodes - In My Dreams (Dreamstate Dub)
8) Matias Ocaņo - In the Mist (Agustin Pietrocola Remix)
9) Tim Robert - Here for You (EANP Remix)

Tagged: Progressive House Deep House Melodic

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Control Room :: Grand Opening on TM Radio (aired on December 11th, 2020) banner logo

Control Room

Every 2nd Friday, 7pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!