This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is not possible, because this episode haven't yet premiered on the radio. It will premiere December 2nd at 6pm (in about 5 days from now). At that time, DJ Mix will be enabled for On Demand streaming.

Meanwhile, we have other episodes of Electric Sense radio show for your listening pleasure. Please, give them a chance!

Electric Sense 060 mixed by Tenerfuse.mp3
This DJ Set is not available on-demand yet, check back in 5 days...
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Electric Sense 060 mixed by Tenerfuse.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Tenerfuse - See [3rd Avenue]
02. Audioglider - Everything is Grey [Another Life Music]
03. Allies For Everyone, Miyagi - Far Away [Bar 25 Music]
04. Alex Twin - Bardo [Pipe & Pochet]
05. ID- ID
06. GESPONA, Mariano Montori - Remote [Beat Boutique]
07. Yashar - Collera (Mauro Augugliaro Deconstructive Mix) [Balkan Connection]
08. Tenerfuse - Tracking [Another Life Music]
09. Doyeq feat Jay Medvedeva - Break Into My Walls (Armen Milan & Hraach Remix) [trueColors]
10. ID - ID

Tagged: Electric Sense Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Electric Sense :: Episode 060 (premieres on December 2nd) banner logo

Electric Sense

Another Life Music
Every 1st Wednesday, 6pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!