This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is not possible, because this episode haven't yet premiered on the radio. It will premiere November 27th at 10pm (in about 19 hours from now). At that time, DJ Mix will be enabled for On Demand streaming.

Meanwhile, we have other episodes of AH Digital Essentials radio show for your listening pleasure. Please, give them a chance!

PatriZe - AH Digital Essentials 042 November 2020.mp3
This DJ Set is not available on-demand yet, check back in 19 hours...
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: PatriZe - AH Digital Essentials 042 November 2020.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01 Nicolas Giordano & Marco Lopez - Foreplay (Leila Scheiwe Remix) [AH Digital]
02 Echo Babylon - Hymn for the Weeping (SALAZAR Remix) [Future Avenue]
03 Gaston Sosa - 1810 (Original Mix) [Droid9 South America]
04 Diminished 7 & Kosala B - Lantra Wave (Original Mix) [AH Digital]
05 Ignacio Corazza - Insomnio (Mattim Remix) [AH Digital]
06 Max Margolin - Midnight Aura (Stan Seba Remix) [AH Digital]
07 Zek (AR) - Primal Bonfire (Original Mix) [Massive Harmony Records]
08 Tenerfuse - Off the Way (Original Mix) [Another Life Music]   
09 Dimel De Silva - Kala (K Loveski Remix) [AH Digital]

Tagged: Ah Digital Essentials Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
AH Digital Essentials :: Episode 042 (premieres on November 27th) banner logo

AH Digital Essentials

Hypnotised & PatriZe
Every 4th Friday, 10pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!