This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is awesome!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 59 minutes
The music is curated by Minestrone

Minestrone - Immersion 172 (21-09-20).mp3
7 65
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Minestrone - Immersion 172 (21-09-20).mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Askoui, Mogio - Beyond (Beije Remix) [Future Avenue]
02. Coldplay - Midnight (Federico Monachesi Bootleg) [Free Download]
03. Charlie V - Internal Magic (Nicolas Baschiera Remix) [The Purr]
04. Liam Sieker - Another Feeling (Silinder Remix) [Soundteller Records]
05. Hraach - Cosmic Drama (Original Mix) [Hoomidaas]
06. Ephlum - Aswat (Original Mix) [Art Vibes]
07. Rona (IL) - Every Step (Original Mix) [Manual Music]
08. Michael A - Slipflow (Original Mix) [Proton Music]
09. Alfoa feat. Jennika - You Are Real (East Cafe Deep Dub) [Welcome Music]
10. Matias Chilano - Watergate (Original Mix) [Sudbeat Music]


Tagged: Immersion Progressive House Deep House Electronic Dnce Music Underground

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Immersion :: Episode 172 (aired on September 21st, 2020) banner logo


Every Monday, 9pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!