This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is not possible, because this episode haven't yet premiered on the radio. It will premiere September 25th at 8pm (in about 2 days from now). At that time, DJ Mix will be enabled for On Demand streaming.

Meanwhile, we have other episodes of FLOOR TWO radio show for your listening pleasure. Please, give them a chance!

mja - FLOOR TWO - 002.mp3
This DJ Set is not available on-demand yet, check back in 2 days...
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: mja - FLOOR TWO - 002.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01) Christ Burstein & Hernan Cattaneo & Lonya & Los Cabra & Manuel Sahagun - Miriniay (Hernan Cattaneo & Lonya Remix) [Asymmetric Recordings]
02) Kamilo Sanclemente & Mariano Favre & Zalvador - Obscurial (Kamilo Sanclemente & Zalvador Remix) [3rd Avenue]
03) Ivan Aliaga - Fires (Original Mix) [Clinique Recordings]
04) Bynomic - Illusion (Original Mix) [Soundteller Records]
05) Nicholas Van Orton - Phantom (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
06) Ape Sapiens & Jvs - Beauty Behind the Madness (Ape Sapiens Remix) [Neoteck Music]
07) Julian Nates - Voodoo (Original Mix) [Soundteller Records]
08) Ewan Rill & K Loveski - Napud Chamra (Original Mix) [The Soundgarden]
09) John Cosani & Kenan Savrun - Lights Out (John Cosani Remix) [Movement Recordings]
10) Monastetiq & Motel Sazani - E Ke Keq Aty (Monastetiq Remix) [Capital Heaven]
11) Dabeat & Kamilo Sanclemente & Th;en - Balance (Kamilo Sanclemente & Dabeat Remix) [Mango Alley]
12) Avikal & Max Bertolesi - Global Effect (Original Mix) [Heinz Music]
13) Max Freegrant & Kamilo Sanclemente - Singularity (Original Mix) [Freegrant Music]
14) Dmitry Molosh - Cascade (Original Mix) [Replug]
15) Dmitry Molosh - Delirious (Original Mix) [Sudbeat Music]
16) Dmitry Molosh & Phil Martyn & Trilucid Astral (Dmitry Molosh Remix) [Proton Music]
17) Ewan Rill & Katie Cobalt & Talal - Haunted II (Original Mix) [LW Recordings]

Tagged: Floor Two Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
FLOOR TWO :: Episode 002 (premieres on September 25th) banner logo


mja music switzerland
Every 2nd and 4th Friday, 8pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!