This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is breath-taking!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Electric Sense 058 mixed by Cream.mp3
7 60
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Electric Sense 058 mixed by Cream.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Celene & Arthesia vs Dalnulla - Land Of Forgiveness (Ziger Remix) [Eat My Hat Music]
02. Dmitry Molosh - Compass (Paul Deep (AR) Remix) [Beatfreak Recordings]
03. Ozgur Ozkan - Blackout (EANP Remix) [Golden Wings Music]
04. Interaxxis, Antrim - Isolation (Original Mix) [Replug]
05. Simos Tagias - Molecular (Original Mix) [Movement Recordings]
06. Dimuth K - Early Daze (Original Mix) [EDGE]
07. Stas Drive - Rebirth (Original Mix) [Artessa Music]
08. Gil Zambrano - Wasted Youth (Original Mix) [Where The Heart Is]
09. Pete Oak - Lokye (Jos & Eli Remix) [Blindfold Recordings]

Tagged: Electric Sense Progressive House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Electric Sense :: Episode 058 (aired on October 7th, 2020) banner logo

Electric Sense

Another Life Music
Every 1st Wednesday, 6pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!