This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly beautiful!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 57 minutes

AH Digital Essentials-040-Hypnotised-2020-09-24.mp3
7 61
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: AH Digital Essentials-040-Hypnotised-2020-09-24.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1) Ocean Bloom - Unseen Paradises
2) Juan Martin (AR) - Zeitgeist
3) Ulises Espindola - Buenos Aires (Lucas Salcido Remix)
4) Fille V - Neex
5) Soulmade - Portal (Juan Ibanez Remix)
6) Mayank - Summer Series
7) Dany Dz - Strangers (Gaston Ponte Remix)
8) Lila Rose - Summer Coffee (Adelphos Remix)

Tagged: Ah Digital Essentials Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
AH Digital Essentials :: Episode 040 (aired on September 25th, 2020) banner logo

AH Digital Essentials

Hypnotised & PatriZe
Every 4th Sunday, 5pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!