This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is awesome!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 3 minutes

PatriZe - Foundations 103 September 2020.mp3
7 35
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: PatriZe - Foundations 103 September 2020.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01 Glenn Molloy - Expresso (Alex Efe & Diego Berrondo Remix) [Melodic Beats Recordings]
02 Stoned Dreams - Satellite (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection SA]
03 Nicolas Benedetti - Parachutes (Travis Jesse Remix) [AH Digital]
04 Nicolas Pittaluga - Sian Ka'an (Original Mix) [Soundteller Records]
05 Thales Senses - Laniakea (Original Mix) [Droid9 Limited]
06 EMPHI - Advance (Original Mix) [Balkan Connection]
07 Fran Bianco - Pattern of Behaviour (Dany Dz Remix) [Future Avenue]
08 Four Candles & FrÝmme - Chasing Ghosts ft. Francois Duchamp (Original Mix) [Keep Thinking]
09 Julian Rodriguez & Arnaud Cordova - Cadencia (Original Mix) [Strangers Beats]
10 KYOTTO - Antimony (Original Mix) [Dopamine White]

Tagged: Foundations Progressive House Deep House Progressive

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Foundations :: Episode 103 (aired on September 28th, 2020) banner logo


show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!