This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is really impressive!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 58 minutes

Nicolas Benedetti - Frequencies 015 - September 20.mp3
7 51
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Nicolas Benedetti - Frequencies 015 - September 20.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1- Leon Lobato - Where the Moon Glow (Original Mix)
2- Nicolas Giordano - The Reason (Stranger Tourists Remix)
3- Nicolas Benedetti - Parachutes (Nikko Mavridis Remix)
4- Lèrr - Ada (Original Mix)
5- Golan Zocher, Eric Lune - North To South (Michael A Remix)
6- Salazar (COL) - Hypatia (Ewan Rill Remix)
7- Sebastien Leger - Sirene (Original Mix)
8- Francisco Castro - Rename it (Original Mix)
9- Kandar - My Life Rules (GMJ Remix)
10- Nobilis - Magno (Juan Sapia Remix)

Tagged: Progressive House Deep House T Progressive House Deep House Underground Progressive

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Frequencies :: Nicolas Benedetti - Frequencies 015 - Septiembre ´20 (aired on September 18th, 2020) banner logo


Nicolas Benedetti
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!