This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is prodigious!! Please, enjoy!

INU Music Group's Series of DJ Mixes, with Progressive, Melodic House & Techno Flavours.
Artists & DJ Friends of the Labels, playing their favourite INU Music Group Tracks in Exclusive Mixes.

This week, following his debut on INU with his Amazing Herbs EP, we welcome Ricardo Piedra to the show to give us his top picks from the Label Family - Enjoy!

Available to Stream, Download & Listen on: AppleMusic., Spotify, YouTube & Mixcloud (Search INU Music Group)

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

INU Residents Sessions 012 - Ricardo Piedra
7 20
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: INU Residents Sessions 012 - Ricardo Piedra</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1) David Leckenby - Sun Spirit 00:00
2) darren Bray - Cadence 06:49
3) CaThY K - Midway To The Equator 13:38
4) Nick Lewis - Hope 18:31
5) Ricardo Piedra - Herbs (Nikko Mavridis Remix) 23:46
6) Ricardo Piedra - Herbs (Franco Tejedor Remix) 29:16
7) Ultraverse - Endless Desire (Enertia-Sound Remix) 34:46
8) Nikko Mavridis - Senseless (Original Mix) 41:19
9) Sascha Trimpe feat. JustMeli - We Will Run - Teklix Remix 46:36
10) Soney & Orange Reactor - Nuisance (Matt Black Remix) 52:42

Tagged: Deep House Prog House Progressive House Progressive House Deep House Electronic Dance Music

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
INU Residents Sessions :: INU Residents Sessions 012 - Ricardo Piedra (aired on August 30th, 2020) banner logo

INU Residents Sessions

Gav Easby
Every Sunday, 12am
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!