This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is wonderful!! Please, enjoy!

INU Music Group's Series of DJ Mixes, with Progressive, Melodic House & Techno Flavours.
Artists & DJ Friends of the Labels, playing their favourite INU Music Group Tracks in Exclusive Mixes.

This week, following the release of the Collected Beauties Album on IN2U Records, we welcome INU Music Group's own Nightbob to showcase all tracks from the Album in an Exclusive Mix.

Available to Stream, Download & Listen on: AppleMusic., Spotify, YouTube & Mixcloud (Search INU Music Group)

Running Time: 1 hour 18 minutes

INU Residentas Sessions 011 - Nightbob
7 24
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: INU Residentas Sessions 011 - Nightbob</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1) Nightbob - Sleep Over 00:00
2) Edvard Hunger - Everything Is Mine 8:03
3) VegaZ SL - Taprobane 13:33
4) Sebas Ramos - Profondo 21:02
5) Cmb CruZz - Tales of Durga 27:00
6) Robus Amp & kt3b - From The Deepness 32:24
7) Don Longton - Facing The Sun 37:14
8) Urbaniza - Dog Dream 44:03
9) CaThY K - Jaguar 51:23
10) Hakimono Zhoe - Car In 57:14
11) Vaxio - Hualilan the Ruins 1:05:01
12) Disto (SL) - Triangle 1:02:15

Tagged: Deep House Prog House Progressive House Electronic Dance Music Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
INU Residents Sessions :: INU Residents Sessions 011 - Nightbob (aired on August 23rd, 2020) banner logo

INU Residents Sessions

Gav Easby
Every Sunday, 12am
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!