This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is seriously amazing!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Eze Colombo Assault Club by TM Radio EP004 September 4 2020.mp3
7 44
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Eze Colombo Assault Club by TM Radio EP004 September 4 2020.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
Juan Sapia - Lonely Mountain (Dexter Curtin & Marcus Jahn Remix)
Guy J - Catfish (Original Mix)
Hermanez, Eran Aviner - Aria (Original Mix)
DJ Zombi - Octopus (Cid Inc. & Orsen Remix)
D-Nox & Beckers - Bitter Rain (Cid Inc. Remix)
Adrian Roman, Dowden - White Rain (Simos Tagias Remix)
Dysco & Juan Ibanez - Euphoric Seas (Original Mix)
Lonya, Mariano Mellino - All The Rage (Extended Mix)
Andy King - Hemisphere (Eric Lune Remix)
Pontias, Convergence System - Go Bro (Hernan Cattaneo & Marcelo Vasami Remix)

Tagged: Assault Club Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Assault Club :: Episode 004 (aired on September 4th, 2020) banner logo

Assault Club

Eze Colombo
Every 1st Friday, 11pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!