This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is very good!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 57 minutes

Facundo Sosa - The Freelancer Ch. 016.mp3
7 60
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Facundo Sosa - The Freelancer Ch. 016.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1. Paul Deep (AR) - Anemona (Deep Mix)
2. Antrim, Analog Jungs - Konephoros (Robert R. Hardy Remix)
3. Francesco Pico - Taming Da Echoes (Kasper Koman Remix)
4. Juan Ibaņez - The Eagle Departure (Original Mix)
5. Khen - Born Out (Original Mix)
6. High On Mars - Inner Creature (Kenan Savrun Remix)
7. Stereo Underground - Zooz (Original Mix)
8. Mike Griego - Solaris (Cid Inc. Remix)
9. Steve Bug - Chordwalk Empire (Facundo Sosa Remix)
10. DJ T. - Bedouin Ride (Musumeci Remix)

Tagged: The Freelancer Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
The Freelancer :: Episode 016 (aired on August 30th, 2020) banner logo

The Freelancer

Facundo Sosa
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!