This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly worth it!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Facundo Sosa - The Freelancer CH. 015.mp3
7 50
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Facundo Sosa - The Freelancer CH. 015.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1. Golan Zocher, Greenage - Alhena (Antrim Remix)
2. Rauschhaus - Composure (Original Mix)
3. Antela - Hope in You (Chaum Remix)
4. Rockka - Heavens Gate (Lucas Rodriguez Remix)
5. Nico Cerban - Altered Senses (Gaston Ponte Remix)
6. Da Fresh - Aquila (Original Mix)
7. Chris Cargo - Home (Instrumental Mix)
8. Kai Castro - Subtle Pressure (Michael a Remix)
9. Brian Cid - Hija De Las Estrellas
10. RÜFÜS DU SOL - Underwater (Yotto's Dawn Remix)

Tagged: The Freelancer Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
The Freelancer :: Episode 015 (aired on July 25th, 2020) banner logo

The Freelancer

Facundo Sosa
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!