This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is stunning!! Please, enjoy!

INU Music Group's Series of DJ Mixes, with Progressive, Melodic House & Techno Flavours.
Artists & DJ Friends of the Labels, playing their favourite INU Music Group Tracks in Exclusive Mixes.

This week, following his debut on IN2U Records with his Awesome Remix of Nuisence, we welcome Matt Black to showcase his fav picks from the INU Music Group.

Available to Stream, Download & Listen on: AppleMusic., Spotify, YouTube & Mixcloud (Search INU Music Group)

Running Time: 1 hour 2 minutes

INU Residents Sessions 010 - Matt Black
7 24
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: INU Residents Sessions 010 - Matt Black</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1) Don Longton - Facing The Sun 00:00
2) Edvard Hunger - Everything Is Mine 07:08
3) Ultraverse - Endless Desire (The Wash Remix) 11:54
4) Jaskyne - Stale Air 18:10
5) Ricardo Piedra - Herbs (Nikko Mavridis Remix) 25:38
6) Juan Ibanez - The eagle Departure (NAHS Remix) 31:38
7) Albuquerque & Foletto - Havana Dub 37:30
8) NOIYSE Project & Dylan Deck - Hermanos (Ewan Rill Remix) 43:14
9) Soney & Orange Reactor - Nuisance (Matt Black Remix) 48:02
10) Static Guru - Need To Know 54:46

Tagged: Melodic House Progressive House Prog House Electronic Dance Music Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
INU Residents Sessions :: INU Residents Sessions 010 - Matt Black (aired on August 16th, 2020) banner logo

INU Residents Sessions

Gav Easby
Every Sunday, 12am
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!