This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is truly worth it!! Please, enjoy!

INU Music Group's Series of DJ Mixes, with Progressive, Melodic House & Techno Flavours.
Artists & DJ Friends of the Labels, playing their favourite INU Music Group Tracks in Exclusive Mixes.

This week, following his Fantastic Remix on the Reconstructions Vol. 1 Album (IN2U Records), we welcome Eze Colombo with his top picks from the Labels and delves deep into the back cat. to showcase.

Available to Stream, Download & Listen on: AppleMusic., Spotify, YouTube & Mixcloud (Search INU Music Group)

Running Time: 1 hour 3 minutes

INU Residents Sessions 009 - Eze Colombo
7 27
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: INU Residents Sessions 009 - Eze Colombo</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. SEO (SL), Nightbob - Keep From Falling (Nightbob Remix)
02. Dylan Deck, NOIYSE PROJECT, Ewan Rill - Hermanos (Ewan Rill Remix)
03. Enertia-sound - Faces (Original Mix)
04. Ultraverse, The Wash - Endless Desire (The Wash Remix)
05. Cmb CruZz, Gaviz, RYAN - Enimia (RYAN Remix) (RYAN Remix)
06. SEO (SL) - Keep From Falling
07. Tomic - Acid Cake [INU Musika]
08. Ewan Rill - Friends Forever [INU]
09. Sergio Avila - Orb [INU Musika]
10. Dylan Deck, Nigel C, Nosh & SJ - Static (Nosh & SJ Remix)
11. Lucas Rodriguez, Teiao - Southvibes (Teiao Remix)
12. Goda Brother - Helping Hand (Original Mix)

Tagged: Deep House Progressive House Deep House Progressive House Electronic Dance Music Prog House House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
INU Residents Sessions :: INU Residents Sessions 009 - Eze Colombo (aired on July 26th, 2020) banner logo

INU Residents Sessions

Gav Easby
Every Sunday, 12am
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!