This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is not possible, because this episode haven't yet premiered on the radio. It will premiere July 19th at 12am (in about 1 week from now). At that time, DJ Mix will be enabled for On Demand streaming.

Meanwhile, we have other episodes of IN2U radio show for your listening pleasure. Please, give them a chance!

INU Music Group's Series of DJ Mixes, with Progressive, Melodic House & Techno Flavours.
Artists & DJ Friends of the Labels, playing their favourite INU Music Group Tracks in Exclusive Mixes.

This week, we welcome friend of the Label Jimmy G, on half of Quantus with Volkan Erman, with his Exclusive Mix for us and his Top Picks from INU Music Group Labels Family.

Available to Stream, Download & Listen on: AppleMusic., Spotify, YouTube & Mixcloud (Search INU Music Group)

INU Residents Sessions 008 - Jimmy G
This DJ Set is not available on-demand yet, check back in 1 week...
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: INU Residents Sessions 008 - Jimmy G</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Don Longton - I Hear You [IN2U Records]
02. Gav_Easby - Prologue (Original_Mix) [Galvanised]
03. NOIYSE PROJECT & Dylan_Deck - Hermanos (Ewan Rill Remix) [IN2U]
04. Juan Ibanez - The Eagle Departure [IN2U]
05. Ultraverse - Endless Desire [IN2U]
06. Sascha Trimpe Feat. JustMeli - We Will Run (Teklix Remix) [IN2U]
07. Teleport-X - Trust Me [IN2U]
08. Nikko Mavridis - Senseless [INU]
09. David Leckenby - Sun Spirit (Original Mix) [IN2U]

Tagged: Prog House Progressive House Melodic House Electronic Music Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
IN2U :: INU Residents Sessions 008 - Jimmy G (premieres on July 19th) banner logo


Gav Easby
Every Sunday, 12am
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!