This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is seriously good!! Please, enjoy!

INU Music Group's Series of DJ Mixes, with Progressive, Melodic House & Techno Flavours.
Artists & DJ Friends of the Labels, playing their favourite INU Music Group Tracks in Exclusive Mixes.

This week, following his Fantastic EP Southvibes, we welcome Lucas Rodriguez to give us his top INU Music Group Labels Tracks.

Available to Stream, Download & Listen on: AppleMusic., Spotify, YouTube & Mixcloud (Search INU Music Group)

Running Time: 60 minutes

INU Residents Sessions 006 - Lucas Rodriguez
7 27
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: INU Residents Sessions 006 - Lucas Rodriguez</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Lucas Rodriguez - Southvibes (Loquai Remix) [INU] 00:00
02. Albuquerque & Foletto - Havana Dub (Enertia-Sound Remix) [INU] 05:20
03. Juan Ibanez - The Eagle Departure (NAHS Remix) [IN2U] 11:40
04. Enertia-Sound - Scientific Knowledge (Original Mix) [IN2U] 17:55
05. Don Longton - No Question (Original Mix) [IN2U Records] 22:45
06. Nikko Mavridis - Senseless (Weird Sounding Dude Remix) [INU] 29:05
07. Sascha Trimpe feat. JustMeli - We Will Run (Teklix Remix) [IN2U] 35:00
08. Sergio Avila - Wicked Waves (Original Mix) [INU Musika] 40:55
09. Ewan Rill - Friends Forever (Ian Dillon Remix) [INU] 46:20
10. Black On:yx - Lights Over Phoenix (Original Mix) [INU Musika] 52:15
11. Darren Bray - La Lluvia (Original Mix) [INU Musika] 58:10

Tagged: Prog House Progressive House Melodic House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
INU Residents Sessions :: INU Residents Sessions 006 - Lucas Rodriguez (aired on July 5th, 2020) banner logo

INU Residents Sessions

Gav Easby
Every Sunday, 12am
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!