This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is seriously amazing!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 2 minutes

PatriZe - Foundations 101 July 2020.mp3
7 47
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: PatriZe - Foundations 101 July 2020.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01 Brunoh - Arpeggio (Original Mix) [Soundteller Records]
02 Dany Dz - Retrospective (Original Mix) [AH Digital]
03 Brunoh & Jessica Dorado - Empatia (Original Mix) [Soundteller Records]
04 Fran Bianco - Pattern of Behaviour (Rodrigo Lapena & Gonzalo Sacc Remix) [Future Avenue]
05 Facundo Sosa - Navarone (Original Mix) [One Of A Kind]
06 Travis Jesse - Rediscovered (Original Mix) [Future Avenue]
07 Carlos TK - Hope (Weird Sounding Dude Remix) [Transensations Records]
08 Michael A - Selections (Original Mix) [Ghost Digital Records]
09 Nico Cerban - Altered Senses (Gaston Ponte Remix) [Balkan Connection]
10 Gerardo Moro - Capricorn (Original Mix) [Balkan United]

Tagged: Foundations Progressive House Deep House Progressive

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Foundations :: Episode 101 (aired on July 27th, 2020) banner logo


show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!