This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is really great!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 60 minutes
The music is curated by Gav Easby

INU Residents Sessions 003 - Gav Easby
7 29
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: INU Residents Sessions 003 - Gav Easby</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1) Audioglider - Concatenate [INU] 00:00
2) Galvano - Free Your Soul (Nightbob Remix) [IN2U Records] 06:00
3) Teleport-X - Trust Me [IN2U Records] 13:45
4) Enertia-Sound - Faces [IN2U Records] 18:00
5) Ultraverse - Endless Desire (Enertia-Sound Remix) [INU] 25:00
6) Ewan Rill - Friends Forever (Christian Monique Remix) [IN2U Records] 31:30
7) Sascha Trimpe - We Will Run feat. JustMeli (Teklix Remix) [IN2U Records] 37:00
8) Lucas Rodriguez - Southvibes (LoQuai Remix) [INU] 43:30
9) Goda Brother - Helping Hand (Andy Woldman Remix) [IN2U Records] 47:30
10) Enertia-sound - Deliverance (Gav Easby Remix) [IN2U Records] 53:30

Tagged: Prog House Progressive House Melodic House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
INU Residents Sessions :: INU Residents Sessions 003 (aired on June 14th, 2020) banner logo

INU Residents Sessions

Gav Easby
Every Sunday, 12am
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!