This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is really impressive!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 0 minutes

Pragmatica Project - Progressive Selection 016 June 2020.mp3
7 69
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Pragmatica Project - Progressive Selection 016 June 2020.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. David Leckenby - Primal Connection (GMJ & Matter Remix)
02. Erdi Irmak - Nothing Lasts (Nopi (UA) Remix) [Proton Music]
03. Dylan Deck, NOIYSE PROJECT - Kamaksha (Kandar Remix) [Balkan Connection]
04. NAHS - Birds In Mount Zion (Matias Chilano Remix) [Soundteller]
05. Nacres - Nano (Original Mix) [Bonzai Progressive]
06. D-Formation, Sean & Dee - Sennar (Original Mix) [BeatFreak Recordings]
07. Nacres - Zero (Original Mix) [Bonzai Progressive]
08. S.ONE - Zione (Original Mix) [Beatfreak Limited]
09. Matan Caspi - Rainbow (Original Mix) [Outta Limits]
10. Fran & Co - Symphony From Outer Space (Stan Kolev Remix) [Mad Hatter]

Tagged: Progressive Selection Progressive House Deep House Techno

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Progressive Selection :: Episode aired on June 24, 2020, 7pm banner logo

Progressive Selection

Pragmatica Project
Every 4th Wednesday, 7pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!