This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is seriously good!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 60 minutes

AH Digital Essentials-037-Hypnotised-2020-06-25.mp3
7 55
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: AH Digital Essentials-037-Hypnotised-2020-06-25.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1) Ozgur Ozkan - Hypnotica (Montw Remix)
2) Pedro Capelossi - Balearic Blue (Nico Szabo Remix)
3) Matik - Astral
4) Federico Monachesi - Panharmonikon
5) RYAN & Gerardo Moro - Boreal
6) Andre Sobota - Leaving
7) Agustin Pietrocola - Albatros
8) Roma Alkhimov - Collaboration (Cj Peeton remix)
9) Abity - Hevious (Christian Monique Remix)

Tagged: Ah Digital Essentials Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
AH Digital Essentials :: Episode 037 (aired on June 26th, 2020) banner logo

AH Digital Essentials

Hypnotised & PatriZe
Every 4th Sunday, 5pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!