This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is prodigious!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 2 hours 5 minutes

Secret Underground | Radio Show | EP 004 | DINUK | Sri Lanka
7 65
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Secret Underground | Radio Show | EP 004 | DINUK | Sri Lanka</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
1. Alfoa - A New Life (Nico Szabo Remix)
2. Yudi Watanabe, Andre Moret, L Georges - Brotherhood (Original Mix)
3. Ge Bruny - Other Day
4. Gorkiz - Elected (Original Mix)
5. Antrim, Ezequiel Arias, Alex O'Rion - White Moon (Alex O'Rion Alternative Mix)
6. Deepness, Enzo Paradiso - Ozimandias (Original Mix)
7. Christopher Ivor, Julian Nates - Homage to Infinity (Julian Nates Remix)
8. Bootes Gray, Ayhan Akca - Arpeggios in the Sky (Ayhan Akca Remix)
9. Rona (IL) - We Are (Kamilo Sanclemente & Mauro Aguirre Remix)
10. Tuco, Javier Zubizarreta - Fury in Your Soul (Fabri Lopez Remix)
11. Kliment - Origins (Anthony G Remix)
12. Gorkiz - Strutter (Original Mix)
13. Andre Moret - Obsidian (Original Mix)
14. Buba - Cold Eyes (Original Mix)
15. Ewan Rill, Ian Dillon - Friends Forever (Ian Dillon Remix)
16. Paul Sawyer - Terminus (Mir Omar Remix)
17. NAHS - Nami (Rodrigo Lapena & Gonzalo Sacc Remix)
18. Yudi Watanabe, Andre Moret, L Georges - Oluap Aos Day (Original Mix)
19. Bynomic - Cleansing Thunderstrom (Original Mix)
20. Mariano Mellino - Titania (Original Mix)
21. Casper Keys - Dreamer (Dowden Remix)
22. Kay-D - Helix Planet (Kandar Remix)
23. GMJ, Matter - Microclimate (Original Mix)

Tagged: Secret Underground Deep House Progressive House Tech House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Secret Underground :: Episode aired on May 26, 2020, 2pm banner logo

Secret Underground

Team Secret Underground
show doesn't have a set schedule
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!