This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is enabled. The music is completely unbelievable!! Please, enjoy!

Running Time: 1 hour 3 minutes
The music is curated by Minestrone

Minestrone - Immersion 155 (25-05-20).mp3
7 79
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: Minestrone - Immersion 155 (25-05-20).mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Nohan - Four Walls (Lost Desert Remix) [TRYBESof]
02. Alexis Samaan - Gathering (Original Mix) [Grrreat Recordings]
03. Sam Hopgood - Lobster (Michael A Remix) [Particles]
04. Deepness - The Gates of Heaven (Original Mix) [Zephyr Music Records]
05. Nacho Quaglini - Phases [3rd Avenue]
06. Mattim - White Flag (Original Mix) [Bevel Rec]
07. Dysco feat. YEWS - Sleepless City (Echo Daft & Shanil Alox Remix) [SLC-6]
08. Erdi Irmak - Dawn (Original Mix) [One Of A Kind]
09. ALPHA21 & Disto (SL) - Skyline (Dimel De Silva Remix) [BC2]
10. Kenshi Kamaro - Awakening (Original Mix) [Another Life Music]


Tagged: Immersion Progressive House Deep House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
Immersion :: Episode 155 (aired on May 25th, 2020) banner logo


Every Monday, 9pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!