This Episode offers 1 exclusive DJ Set. On Demand streaming is not possible, because this episode haven't yet premiered on the radio. It will premiere June 6th at 2pm (in about 1 week from now). At that time, DJ Mix will be enabled for On Demand streaming.

Meanwhile, we have other episodes of Soul of the Underground radio show for your listening pleasure. Please, give them a chance!

This DJ Set is not available on-demand yet, check back in 1 week...
Copy *embed* code and insert this DJ Mix into your blog post!!
<a href=''><strong>TM Radio</strong> :: untitleduk.mp3</a><br><audio controls controlsList="nodownload" src='' type='audio/mpeg' preload='none'></audio>
this set's tracklist:
01. Fulltone, Armen Miran - Samai (Armen Miran Remix)
02. Nishan Lee - Poised for the Future (Original Mix)
03. GMJ & Matter - Distant Moments (Original Mix)
04. Julian Nates - Rennaissance (Ejaz Ahamed Remix)
05. Alexey Union feat. Idd Aziz Bedidza (Original Mix)
06. Matan Caspi - Rainbow (Original Mix)
07. Dmitry Molosh & Michael A - Integral [Replug]
08. Matan Caspi - Prophecy (Original mix)
09. Emi Galvan - Timeless (Original Mix)
10. Paul Anthonee & Paul Angelo & Don Argento - Ledra (Original Mix)
11. Juan Erbin - Akkenso (Fabri Lopez Remix)

Tagged: Soul Of The Underground Deep House Progressive House Tech House

  Comment on this episode. Talk about the music.
  No Facebook? Comment on this episode using DISQUS. (Click to reveal)
Soul of the Underground :: Soul Of The Underground with Stolen (SL) | TM Radio Show | EP002 (premieres on June 6th) banner logo

Soul of the Underground

Stolen (SL)
Every 1st and 3rd Saturday, 2pm
Give Your Friends a Gift of Good Music!!